Key Dates

      Key Admissions Dates for September 2020 entry

       

      Whole School Open Morning

      Thursday 7th March 2019

      Year 5 Experience Morning

      Saturday 27th April 2019

      Whole School Open Morning

      Wednesday 19th June 2019

      Sixth Form Open Evening

      Tuesday 25th June 2019

      Whole School Open Morning

      Saturday 12th October 2019

      Year 6 Experience Days/Interviews

      4-8 November 2019

      Deadline for application for a Sixth Form Scholarship           

      Monday 4 November 2019

      Sixth Form Scholarship Examination and Interviews

      Monday 11th November 2019

      Closing date for Exhibition award applications for Year 7, Year 9 and Sixth Form (Music, Art, Drama and Sports)

      Friday 15th November 2019

      Auditions/Interviews for Music, Art, Drama and Sports Scholarships

      Friday 29 November 2019

      Closing date for submission of registration forms

      Friday 29th November 2019

      Closing date for submission of Ed Psych Reports to support request for extra examination time (If applicable)

      Friday 29th November 2019
       

      Closing date for Bursary applications                      

      Friday 29th November 2019

      Entrance examination for 2020 entry (Years 7, 8 9 and 10, and deferred entry for Year 9 2021/22)

      Monday 6th January 2020
       

      Offer letters sent out by 1st class post

      Friday 17th January 2020

                                       

       

      We owe it to our pupils to help them recognise and achieve the best of which they are capable, to obtain the qualifications they need and to develop a sense of personal fulfilment.