Term Dates 2019/20/21

      Michaelmas Term 2019

      Staff Inset Day  Monday 2 September
      Induction Day Tuesday 3 September
      Term Begins Wednesday 4 September
      Open Morning Saturday 12 October
      Half Term Wednesday 23 October to Friday 1 November inclusive
      Staff Inset Day Wednesday 23 October
      Term Ends Friday 13 December

      Hilary Term 2020

      Entrance Examination Monday 6 January
      Term Begins Tuesday 7 January
      Half Term Friday 14 February to Friday 21 February inclusive
      Staff Inset Day Friday 14 February
      Term Ends Friday 27 March

      Trinity Term 2020

      Staff Inset Day Monday 20 April
      Term Begins Tuesday 21 April
      Bank Holiday Friday 8 May
      Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May inclusive
      Term Ends Friday 3 July

      Michaelmas Term 2020

      Staff Inset Day  Monday 7 September
      Induction Day Tuesday 8 September
      Term Begins Wednesday 9 September
      Open Morning Saturday 10 October
      Half Term Wednesday 21 October to Friday 30 October inclusive
      Staff Inset Day Wednesday 21 October
      Term Ends Friday 11 December

      Hilary Term 2021

      Entrance Examination  Monday 4 January
      Term Begins Tuesday 5 January
      Half Term  Friday 12 February to Friday 19 February inclusive
      Staff Inset Day Friday 12 February
      Term Ends Friday 26 March

      Trinity Term 2021

      Staff Inset Day Monday 19 April 
      Term Begins Tuesday 20 April
      Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
      Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June inclusive 
      Term Ends Friday 9 July