Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2019

Staff Inset Day Monday 2 September
Induction DayTuesday 3 September
Term BeginsWednesday 4 September
Half TermWednesday 23 October to Friday 1 November inclusive
Staff Inset DayWednesday 23 October
Term EndsFriday 13 December

Hilary Term 2020

Entrance ExaminationMonday 6 January
Term BeginsTuesday 7 January
Half TermFriday 14 February to Friday 21 February inclusive
Staff Inset DayFriday 14 February
Term EndsFriday 27 March

Trinity Term 2020

Staff Inset DayMonday 20 April
Term BeginsTuesday 21 April
Bank HolidayFriday 8 May
Half TermMonday 25 May to Friday 29 May inclusive
Term EndsFriday 3 July

Michaelmas Term 2020

Staff Inset Day Monday 7 September
Induction DayTuesday 8 September
Term BeginsWednesday 9 September
Half TermWednesday 21 October to Friday 30 October inclusive
Staff Inset DayWednesday 21 October
Term EndsFriday 11 December

Hilary Term 2021

Entrance Examination Monday 4 January
Term BeginsTuesday 5 January
Half Term Friday 12 February to Friday 19 February inclusive
Staff Inset DayFriday 12 February
Term EndsFriday 26 March

Trinity Term 2021

Staff Inset DayMonday 19 April 
Term BeginsTuesday 20 April
Bank HolidayMonday 3 May
Half TermMonday 31 May to Friday 4 June inclusive 
Term EndsFriday 9 July